Integrated Energy Healing                    

Integrated                Energy Healing

                            Calendar 

This is a list of the upcoming classes, workshops and events. Please check back for more listings. If you want to be sure to receive information on upcoming events, sign up for my email list.  

2/25/15 Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Reiki Clinic 
$15 for a brief Reiki session


3/4/15 Wednesday 6:30 - 7:30 pm
CNY Reiki Association Meeting
RSVP:
mary@integratedenergyhealing .com or (315) 416-7270

3/11/15 Wednesday 6:30-7:30
Reiki Share
$10 (FREE for CNYRA members)
 
3/20/15 Friday 6:00-8:00 pm
FREE lecture with Patti Conklin (Medical Intuitive)
More info

3/21 & 22/15 Saturday & Sunday 10 am- 5 pm
Medical Intuitive Certification Training with Patti Conklin
$249
More info

3/23/15 Monday 10:30 am-5:30 pm
Group Cellular Cleansing with Patti Conklin
$2500 (payment plans available)
More info

3/25/15 Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Reiki Clinic 
$15 for a brief Reiki session

4/8/15 Wednesday 6:30-7:30
Reiki Share
$10 (FREE for CNYRA members)

4/11 & 12 (Saturday & Sunday) THIS CLASS IS FULL
Usui Reiki Holy Fire Level II Certification 
$150
1:00 - 5:00 each day
Download application for Reiki Training

4/22/15 Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Reiki Clinic 
$15 for a brief Reiki session

4/25/15 Saturday 1:00 - 5:00 pm
Chakra Balancing for Reiki Practitioners
$60 ($50 for CNYRA members)
Register: mary@integratedenergyhealing.com or (315) 416-7270

5/2 & 3/15 (Saturday & Sunday) 

Usui Reiki Holy Fire Level I Certification 
$150
1:00 - 5:00 each day
Download application for Reiki Training

5/11/15 Wednesday 6:30-7:30
Reiki Share
$10 (FREE for CNYRA members)

5/27/15 Wednesday 6:30-8:00 pm
Reiki Clinic 
$15 for a brief Reiki session


5/30 & 31/15 (Saturday & Sunday) 

Usui Reiki Holy Fire Level II Certification 
$200
1:00 - 5:00 each day
Download application for Reiki Training


All classes and events unless otherwise noted will be held at:
Infinite Light Center for Yoga & Wellness
6499 E. Seneca Turnpike
Jamesville, NY 13078


                                                                                  HOME
Website Builder